EARLY RESEARCHERS’ DAY (ERD)

 

PME has hosted an Early Researchers’ Day (ERD) the day before every conference for more than five years. Given the many challenges that the pandemics has brought worldwide, in 2021 the PME conference and the ERD will consist in a virtual activity. The ERD will take place on Wednesday, July 7, and will aim at gathering early researchers to discuss about life after the Ph.D.

To register for this activity, please check your email.
See you on the 7th!
David M. Gómez
Miguel Ribeiro
ERD 2021 organizers

ERD 2021
Early Researchers' Days
The program is following:
Wednesday, 7 July 2021
8 AM - 10 AM Mexico City
3 PM - 5 PM Brussels
9 PM - 11 PM Singapore
8 PM - 10 PM Thailand
  • Welcome
  • Introduction to PME
  • Talk by
    Mario Sánchez Aguilar
    (National Polytechnic Institute of Mexico)
    "Life after the Ph.D."
  • Q&A
  • Small group discussion